Contact Us

St. Charles Parish

The following contact information is for all departments:
– Clerk of Court
– Elections
– Marriage License & Birth Certificates
– Mortgage & Conveyance
– Civil
– Criminal

Address:
15045 River Road, P.O. Box 424
Hahnville, Louisiana 70057

Telephone:  (985) 783-6632
Fax:  (985) 783-2005
Emailstcharlescoc@bellsouth.net

Hours of Operation: Monday – Friday 08:30 AM to 4:30 PM

ADMINISTRATION
Lance Marino, Clerk of Court LMARINO@SCPCOC.NET
Brian Fabre, Chief Deputy BFABRE@SCPCOC.NET
Alaine Gregory, Executive Assistant AGREGORY@SCPCOC.NET
Jamie Coulon, Receptionist JCCOULON@SCPCOC.NET
CIVIL DEPARTMENT
Debra Rankin, Civil Supervisor, Deputy Clerk DRANKIN@SCPCOC.NET
Cynthia Mollaire, Deputy Clerk CMOLLAIRE@SCPCOC.NET
Marla Mautemps, Deputy Clerk MMAUTEMPS@SCPCOC.NET
Andrea Baudouin, Deputy Clerk, Records ABAUDOUIN@SCPCOC.NET
Caitlyn Sailor, Deputy Clerk CSAILOR@SCPCOC.NET
CRIMINAL DEPARTMENT
Darrel Folse, Criminal Supervisor, Deputy Clerk DFOLSE@SCPCOC.NET
Denise Junior, Deputy Clerk DJUNIOR@SCPCOC.NET
Joann Roudeze, Deputy Clerk JROUDEZE@SCPCOC.NET
Lydia Fontana, Deputy Clerk LFONTANA@SCPCOC.NET
Christy Ybarra, Deputy Clerk CLONGWORTH@SCPCOC.NET
MORTGAGE & CONVEYANCE DEPARTMENT
Brianna Trauth, M&C Supervisor, Deputy Clerk BTRAUTH@SCPOC.NET
Dana Adams, Deputy Clerk DADAMS@SCPCOC.NET
Sarah Boada, Deputy Clerk SBRASHER@SCPOC.NET
Patricia Dufresne, Deputy Clerk PDUFRESNE@SCPCOC.NET
MINUTE CLERK DEPARTMENT
Valerie Menendez, Min. Clerk Div. C Civil VMENENDEZ@SCPCOC.NET
Rebecca Caminita, Min. Clerk Div. C Criminal RCAMINITA@SCPCOC.NET
Elizabeth Cortez, Min. Clerk Div. D Civil
Christina Lirette, Min. Clerk Div. D Criminal CLIRETTE@SCPCOC.NET
Mindy Adams, Min. Clerk Div E Criminal MADAMS@SCPCOC.NET
Joy Armstrong, Min. Clerk Div. E. Civil JARMSTRONG@SCPCOC.NET